Testimonials McCall's Auto Service

Testimonials McCall's Auto Service

Ken C. on 03/06/2018 Ken said they did a very good job. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Lisa V. on 03/06/2018 Lisa said the staff got the work done sooner than expected, and always does a good job. She appreciates it. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Tylor B. on 03/03/2018 Tylor said the staff were great. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Bill A. on 03/03/2018 Bill said he had a good experience. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

TOM Q. on 03/02/2018 Brake repair McCalls Coupon that was sent to me, make it hard to consider anybody ease to repair the brakes on my wife's Honda CRV. They did an excellent job also. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Debbie J. in Rittman, OH on 02/09/2018 Debbie said she really likes the staff and they're really friendly. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

HENRY H. in Wadsworth, OH on 02/18/2018 only the best Honest, reliable and excellence are the words to describe this service. Never have to worry about whether it will be done right. Their word is their bond. Have been going there for about 15 years. Best I have ever encountered in my 86 yerars. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Robert C. in Akron, OH on 02/12/2018 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Neil S. on 02/09/2018 Neil said the staff at this business took great care of every problem he had with his vehicle. They picked it up and got it fixed in timely manner. He appreciated that they got him in and out quickly at a good price. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Tony C. on 02/02/2018 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

John R. on 02/02/2018 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Peter Y. on 02/03/2018 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Alen B. on 02/06/2018 Alen said he had no complaints with his service. The work was completed the next day. His vehicle was ready at pick up. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Angy L. on 02/06/2018 Angy said the business provided good service. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

MIKE S. in Wadsworth, OH on 12/26/2017 Service Received Went in for an oil change and was advised I would need tires soon. We appreciate the inspections done to advise of us upcoming or needed service 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Barbara K. in Wadsworth, OH on 01/02/2018 Barbara said the business always treats her well, and does a good job. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Scott H. in Wadsworth, OH on 12/18/2017 Scott said the staff are thorough. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Don H. in Wadsworth, OH on 12/18/2017 Don said he had great service done to his vehicle over the times he has been there and the staff was fair with him. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Valerie C. in Doylestown, OH on 12/15/2017 Valerie said the business provided good service and her vehicle is running fine now. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Dave S. in Wadsworth, OH on 12/08/2017 Dave said this business provided him with good service and gave him a good deal on the price. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

BETTY B. in Wadsworth, OH on 01/04/2018 The owner and workers I feel I am being treated fairly and honestly. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Joy A. in Wadsworth, OH on 01/04/2018 Joy said this business always gets her in quickly, and they have a reasonable price. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

Judy B. in Rittman, OH on 12/21/2017 Judy said the staff at this business got her right in, without an appointment, and took good care of her. 5 out of 5 stars -- Would Recommend? Yes

B B. in Wadsworth, OH on 02/03/2018 Honestly, the Best Service Center Around We have been going to McCall's for years! Why? Their HONESTY above all else. We take our cars for their regular checkups (oil changes, tire rotations, etc.). If something else needs to be done, they tell us, but if all else is otherwise fine, they do NOT make up reasons for us to have further servicing done. Just like other places may claim, so does McCall's have 1)quick service when setting up an appointment, 2)knowledgeable mechanics, 3)courteous employees, 4)call us when the car is ready should we not sit and wait for it to be done, and 5)have their coupons in the Wadsworth Town Money Saver but because of their honesty, they outshine their competitors.

Bill H. - Olmsted Falls, OH A Wonderful Service! I took my car in for the standard oil/filter change and tire rotation recently. That work, along with all the other checks made were done, as always thoroughly and efficiently. The mechanic who performed the work also informed me that a brake job would be in order after the next two oil changes. Formerly of Wadsworth, but now living in Olmsted Falls, I still come to McCall’s to service my car. 5 out of 5 stars.

James D. My son's hyundai stopped running for an unknown reason to us. The vehicle was towed to a competitor's shop & we were told it needed a new engine. We were quoted a couple thousand dollars for the repair. We had it towed to McCall's, I spoke with Jim who did some research for us & Jim found out there was a recall by hyndai on the engine. Jim phoned a local dealer, got the car picked up, & repaired @ no cost to us. We are sold on McCall's!

Shelley H. - Wadsworth, Ohio When your car is repaired or serviced here you KNOW that you received the best price AND more importantly, people who really know what they are doing did the work. You feel safe and confident - it's like having a family member that's an expert mechanic!

Chris M. We had the best experience at McCalls this week! We had taken our traverse to a local dealership and they were unable to troubleshoot a problem we were having with our radio. We took it to McCalls and they were able to fix the problem without hesitation. We had numerous other repairs done at the same time and the pricing was fair and quality GM parts were used. The car rides like a brand new vehicle. Thanks to Jim Miller and the rest of the staff at McCalls! Highly recommend using McCalls for your next repair.

Meghann G. I needed an oil change and tire rotation for my Jeep, made a quick appointment and was even dropped off and picked up from work while my vehicle was getting worked on! Great service, low pressure sales, and a great team of mechanics. Highly recommend.

Sylva F. This is a very trustworthy place. They are honest and treat there customers good! I am so glad I live near them and I won't be taking my car anywhere else!

Barbara Y. - Creston, Ohio This is a very nice repair place. I always feel comfortable when they service my car.

Julie C. - Wadsworth, Ohio Thank you Bill for all your help with my car. I thought I was going to have to buy a new car but you were able to get it running again. I appreciate all your help.

Barbara Y. - Creston, Ohio This is a very nice repair place. I always feel comfortable when they service my car.

Bill H. - Olmstead Falls, Ohio I cannot recall a time when I have had work done at McCall's that I was not completely satisfied. After residing in Wadsworth for 38 years and moving to Olmsted Falls within the last two years, we have yet to find an auto service business as good as McCall's. Bill and his crew are competent, thorough and reasonable. They diagnosed an issue for me recently and corrected some other minor things, as well. Because we know we can trust them, my wife and I are back to making the drive to McCall's for our auto service needs.

Michelle D. - Ontario, Ohio Great service!! Reasonable Prices!! Great hometown people!!

Susan - Wadsworth, Ohio I have a 2009 Toyota Camry. I only allow McCall's Auto Service to work on my car. They always do a great job and the pricing seems very fair. I never have to take the car back twice for the same repair. I plan on keeping my car for a long time. I trust Jim and Bill. They are very nice to work with.

Howard - Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio I've known Bill for a long time. I take my older trucks to McCall's. They have the experience working with the older engines etc. Thanks Bill for all your help.

Jesse - Medina, Ohio I had a check engine light issue with my Jeep Wrangler. McCall's found a bad sensor, fixed the problem. I was able to pass E-Check and had no other problems with any of the emissions or check engine light. I appreciate all the work and getting my vehicle fixed quickly.

Pam - Barberton, Ohio I have a 2004 Chevrolet van that needed some work. The brakes were bad and the steering made a funny noise. McCall's Auto Service had to replace my brake pads in the front and a faulty ball joint in the front as well. Everything is good again. I feel safe in my Van, thanks Jim and Bill for all your help.

McCall's Auto Service uses OEM - Original Equipment Manufacturer parts unless stated otherwise. We are easy to find and have ample parking. Our ASE-Certified Auto Mechanics can handle a variety of automotive repair services including steering and suspension repairs, four-wheel drive system repairs, exhaust system repairs, belts and hoses repaired, both disc and drum brakes repaired, tune-ups, wheel alignments and much more. We fix check engine light problems including complete system diagnostics.

Call Jim Miller or Bill McCall today to schedule your next appointment or get expert advice about your vehicle repairs. You will find our staff to be friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Call: 330.336.8530

McCalls Auto Service

Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed: Saturday & Sunday.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you as a customer and servicing your vehicle's needs for years to come.